Economic Impact by Illinois House District

These information sheets illustrate the impact that pensions have on our economy by legislative district in Illinois.

District 1 Rep. Aaron M. Ortiz (D)
District 2 Rep. Theresa Mah (D)
District 3 Rep. Eva Dina Delgado (D)
District 4 Rep. Delia C. Ramirez (D)
District 5 Rep. Lamont J. Robinson, Jr. (D)
District 6 Rep. Sonya M. Harper (D)
District 7 Rep. Emanuel Chris Welch (D)
District 8 Rep. La Shawn K. Ford (D)
District 9 Rep. Arthur Turner (D)
District 10 Rep. Jawaharial Williams (D)
District 11 Rep. Anne M. Williams (D)
District 12 Rep. Jonathan Pizer (D)
District 13 Rep. Gregory Harris (D)
District 14 Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy (D)
District 15 Rep. John C. D'Amico (D)
District 16 Rep. Yehiel M. Kalish (D)
District 17 Rep. Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz
District 18 Rep. Robyn Gabel (D)
District 19 Rep. Lindsey LaPointe (D)
District 20 Rep. Bradley Stephens (R)
District 21 Rep. Edgar Gonzalez, Jr. (D)
District 22 Rep. Michael J. Madigan (D)
District 23 Rep. Michael J. Zalewski (D)
District 24 Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez (D)
District 25 Rep. Curtis J. Tarver, II (D)
District 26 Rep. Kambium Buckner (D)
District 27 Rep. Justin Slaughter (D)
District 28 Rep. Robert Rita (D)
District 29 Rep. Thaddeus Jones (D)
District 30 Rep. William Davis (D)
District 31 Rep. Mary E. Flowers (D)
District 32 Rep. André Thapedi (D)
District 33 Rep. Marcus C. Evans Jr. (D)
District 34 Rep. Nicholas K. Smith (D)
District 35 Rep. Frances Ann Hurley (D)
District 36 Rep. Kelly M. Burke (D)
District 37 Rep. Margo McDermed (R)
District 38 Rep. Debbie Meyers-Martin (D)
District 39 Rep. Will Guzzardi (D)
District 40 Rep. Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. (D)
District 41 Rep. Grant Wehrli (R)
District 42 Rep. Amy Grant (R)
District 43 Rep. Anna Moeller (D)
District 44 Rep. Fred Crespo (D)
District 45 Rep. Diane Pappas (D)
District 46 Rep. Deb Conroy (D)
District 47 Rep. Deanne M. Mazzochi (R) 
District 48 Rep. Terra Costa Howard (D) 
District 49 Rep. Karina Villa (D)
District 50 Rep. Keith R. Wheeler (R)
District 51 Rep. Keith R. Wheeler (R)
District 52 Rep. David McSweeney (R)
District 53 Rep. Mark L. Walker (D)
District 54 Rep. Thomas Morrison (R) 
District 55 Rep. Martin J. Moylan (D)
District 56 Rep. Michelle Mussman (D)
District 57 Rep. Jonathan Carroll (D) 
District 58 Rep. Bob Morgan (D)
District 59 Rep. Daniel Didech (D)
District 60 Rep. Rita Mayfield (D)
District 61 Rep. Joyce Mason (D)
District 62 Rep. Sam Yingling (D)
District 63 Rep. Steven Reick (R)
District 64 Rep. Tom Weber (R)
District 65 Rep. Daniel Ugaste (R)
District 66 Rep. Allen Skillicorn (R)
District 67 Rep. Maurice West (D)
District 68 Rep. John M. Cabello (R)
District 69 Rep. Joe Sosnowski (R)
District 70 Rep. Jeff Keicher (R)
District 71 Rep. Tony McCombie (R)
District 72 Rep. Michael Halpin (R)
District 73 Rep. Ryan Spain (R) 
District 74 Rep. Daniel Swanson (R)
District 75 Rep. David A. Welter (D)
District 76 Rep. Lance Yednock (D) 
District 77 Rep. Kathleen Willis (D)
District 78 Rep. Camille Y. Lilly (D)
District 79 Rep. Lindsay Parkhurst (R)
District 80 Rep. Anthony DeLuca (D)
District 81 Rep. Anne Stava-Murray (D)
District 82 Rep. Jim Durkin (R)
District 83 Rep. Barbara Hernandez (D)
District 84 Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit (D)
District 85 Rep. John Connor (D)
District 86 Rep. Lawrence Walsh, Jr. (D)
District 87 Rep. Tim Butler (R)
District 88 Rep. Keith P. Sommer (R)
District 89 Rep. Andrew Chesney (R)
District 90 Rep. Tom Demmer (R)
District 91 Rep. Michael D. Unes (R)
District 92 Rep. Jehan Gordon-Booth (R) 
District 93 Rep. Norine K. Hammond (R)
District 94 Rep. Randy E. Frese (R)
District 95 Rep. Avery Bourne (R)
District 96 Rep. Sue Scherer (D)
District 97 Rep. Mark Batinick (R)
District 98 Rep. Natalie A. Manley (D) 
District 99 Rep. Mike Murphy (R)
District 100 Rep. C.D. Davidsmeyer (R)
District 101 Rep. Dan Caulkins (R)
District 102 Rep. Bard Halbrook (R)
District 103 Rep. Carol Ammons (D)
District 104 Rep. Michael T. Marron (R)
District 105 Rep. Dan Brady (R)
District 106 Rep. Thomas Bennett (R) 
District 107 Rep. Blaine Wilhour (R)
District 108 Rep. Charles Meier (R)
District 109 Rep. Darren Bailey (R) 
District 110 Rep. Chris Miller (R)
District 111 Rep. Monica Bristow (D)
District 112 Rep. Katie Stuart (D)
District 113 Rep. Jay Hoffman (D)
District 114 Rep. LaToya Greenwood (D)
District 115 Rep. Terri Bryant (R)
District 116 Rep. Nathan Reitz (D)
District 117 Rep. Dave Severin (R)
District 118  Rep. Patrick Windhorst (R)