Board Meetings

Post

The Chicago Teachers’ Pension Fund (CTPF) Board of Trustees meets monthly to discuss and make decisions on various issues, proceedings, and financial matters that affect the Fund. All meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. in the CTPF office unless otherwise noted. Meetings are open to the public, except when the Board goes into executive session.

Regular Board Meeting Schedule

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Investment Committee Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. in the CTPF office unless otherwise noted.

Friday, July 20, 2018: Meeting Agenda
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Other Committee Meetings

Finance & Audit Committee Meeting Schedule

Monday, August 6, 2018, 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 5:00 p.m.
Monday, October 8, 2018, 9:30 a.m.
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 5:00 p.m.

Technology Committee Meeting Schedule

Technology Committee meetings are held in the afternoon. Specific times will be noted in the agenda.

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018

All meetings are subject to change in compliance with the Open Meetings Act.

Approved Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Executive Session Minutes Released March 15, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Executive Session Minutes Released April 17, 2018

Access an archive of past years’ meeting minutes.