Board of Trustees Members

Post

Officers

Jay C. Rehak President rehakj@ctpf.org
Lois W. Ashford Vice President ashfordl@ctpf.org
Gregory Redfeairn Financial Secretary redfeairng@ctpf.org
Bernice Eshoo Recording Secretary eshoob@ctpf.org

 

 Representing Active Members
Lois W. Ashford ashfordl@ctpf.org
Jeffery Blackwell blackwellj@ctpf.org
Bernice Eshoo eshoob@ctpf.org
Tina Padilla padillat@ctpf.org
Jay C. Rehak rehakj@ctpf.org
Gregory Redfeairn redfeairng@ctpf.org

 

Representing Retired Members
Walter E. Pilditch pilditchw@ctpf.org
Mary Sharon Reilly reillym@ctpf.org
Maria J. Rodriguez rodriguezm@ctpf.org

 

 Representing Administrators/Principals
Jerry Travlos travlosj@ctpf.org

 

Representing the Board of Education
Gail D. Ward wardg@ctpf.org
Mark F. Furlong furlongm@ctpf.org