2019-2020 Board of Trustees
The CTPF Board of Trustees elected officers and committee chairs


November 21, 2019, the CTPF Board of Trustees installed newly elected and re-elected trustees and organized the Board for 2019-2020.

Officers and Committee Chairs

The Board elected the following members officers and chairs of standing committees for 2019-2020:


  • President, Jeffery Blackwell
  • Vice President, Mary Sharon Reilly
  • Financial Secretary, Gregory Redfeairn
  • Recording Secretary, Jacquelyn Price Ward

Standing Committee Chairs

  • Investment Committee, Tina Padilla
  • Finance and Audit Committee, Gregory Redfeairn
  • Pension Laws and Administrative Rules Committee, Lois Nelson
  • Claims and Service Credits Committee, Maria J. Rodriguez