Board Members

Overview

Board Members

Officers

Jay C. Rehak
President

rehakj@ctpf.org

Lois W. Ashford
Vice President

ashfordl@ctpf.org

Gregory Redfeairn
Financial Secretary

redfeairng@ctpf.org

Jeffery Blackwell
Recording Secretary

blackwellj@ctpf.org

Representing Active Members

Lois W. Ashford

ashfordl@ctpf.org

Jeffery Blackwell

blackwellj@ctpf.org

James Cavallero

 

Tina Padilla

padillat@ctpf.org

Jay C. Rehak

rehakj@ctpf.org

Gregory Redfeairn

redfeairng@ctpf.org

Representing Retired Members

Lois Nelson 

nelsonl@ctpf.org

Mary Sharon Reilly

reillym@ctpf.org

Maria J. Rodriguez

rodriguezm@ctpf.org

Representing Administrators/Principals

Jerry Travlos

travlosj@ctpf.org

Representing the Board of Education

Mark F. Furlong

furlongm@ctpf.org

Gail D. Ward

wardg@ctpf.org